Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Furniture Movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|
Furniture Moving

Shoreview Furniture Movers

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  As far as I can see, they did a very good job and know what they are doing. No complaints on my end, instead big smiles because my family can now peacefully settle in without the stresses of moving. We are thankful for being able to use such a good moving company, and our things are now delivered!

    thumb Joey Hyatt
    9/07/2020

    5 star review  The Road Runner movers crew worked really hard to get everything out carefully and put everything where I needed them to. They were really professional.I really appreciate you all! I recommend this company! Thank you. Recommended to all.

    thumb Emilia Cowan
    10/12/2020

    5 star review  On the day of the move, the moving team of 3 guys came to the location on time and ready to start right away with materials in hand. It took them 2 hours instead of the estimates 3-4 hours to move everything from the old location to the new location. This was by far the greatest experience we have had with a moving company. 100% would recommend.

    thumb Jeffery Dibbert
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  When I first saw it arrive I was worried it wouldn't fit all my stuff, but they made it happen. Super professional and he took extra care of moving all my stuff (rug on hardwood floor, wrapping around everything). I'm really impressed. Also, their prices are super competitive. The attention to detail was really great.

    thumb Connie B. Roberts
    11/30/2019
  • 5 star review  I have used RoadRunner Moving for 5 moves and each time is professional and very well done. Today’s move was quick and efficient. My brand new carpets were covered up and furniture moved around until I was happy. The guys were very professional and very caring. Excellent customer service provided and attitude among the entire group was great. I'll surely recommend you always.

    thumb Nickole Aguilar
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  What an amazing move it turned out to be with an exceptional Road Runner Moving crew. They were professionally trained and made the move super stress free with their kind and decent nature. They exceeded my expectations and were truly the best. I highly recommend using this company!

    thumb Kellie Boren
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Chanda and 2 others arrived at 8.00am sharp as arranged. Friendly, helpful and efficient. These guys do not hang around. Expertly cleared a large 3-bed flat in around 1 hour. Also dismantled and re-assembled a number of tricky/delicate items with no problems. Extremely satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to everyone! Worth every penny! Thank you!

    thumb Robel Miguel
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving were beyond incredible. I reached out to Smart City on a Thursday panicking about moving an apartment for my daughter. It was the perfect move with all of our requirements and at an amazing price. They were great at communicating and understanding my needs. I wish I would’ve known about RoadRunner Moving earlier.

    thumb Anne Franck
    1/23/2020
  • 5 star review  The movers packed everything so quickly all the while being very careful with our belongings, and they did it all with a big smile on their faces! I cannot express my gratitude enough. I am so happy with my move. They are great. I would highly recommend to anyone who is concerned with their moving process!

    thumb Michael Holl
    3/24/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving provided an amazing service at a great price. The three movers that came to assist me were very professional and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to move. They made it so moving was not a hassle at all.

    thumb Richa McGee
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  They moved for us yesterday and everything was flawless. They are friendly and personable, prompt and hard-working. They even called us the evening before to remind us to change our clocks because of daylight savings time. Seriously, who does that? I hate moving, and don't want to do it any time again soon, but if I had to do it, I'd definitely go back to RoadRunner Moving

    thumb Robert Novack
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Had a fantastic experience with this company. When I called to make the reservation, Michael was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions.  Richard and Joseph were efficient and careful. They packed our TVs, large furniture, and fragile items very carefully and got everything on the truck quick. I would definitely use this company again.

    thumb Charles Vines
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  We are very thankful for the amazing customer service and hard work. We had a three man crew, They were on-time, courteous, helpful and their estimate of time was almost exactly dead-on! This is our second time using RoadRunner Moving and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free move to help ease the stress.

    thumb Roy Schwartz
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  Thomas and his team are real professionals. They are very efficient. They know how to do the job properly and quickly. They help wrapping my furniture very well. My move today was completed one hour ahead of schedule, which is amazing. Also they are very nice people and always give me a smile. I highly suggest everyone to hire RoadRunner Moving and Guys for an easy and stress-free move!

    thumb Keith Thomas
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  Michael and his team did an amazing job today. Everything was perfect. They work hard, fast and with caution. I did my previous moving by myself but never again. Also, Henry in the office was great at communicating and in helping we find staffing and packing solutions to fit our needs. Thank you and I will hire you next time again.

    thumb Russell Smith
    6/12/2020
  • 5 star review  This is my second time using Got 2 Move within San Francisco Proper - And its always a breeze on moving day. The best investment for any city move. Anyways, I would totally recommend this company to my close friends for any of their moving needs. Thanks RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Marco Iuliano
    9/11/2020

    5 star review  During my move, when I look for movers, I found RoadRunner Moving. I was relieved to see that the price never changed from last time. I called them and got a reasonable quote for move. I had a great time with the company again. I highly recommend them for peace of mind. They are reliable and truthful in their pricing. Thank you, RoadRunner Moving, for your fantastic service.

    thumb Chuck Nelson
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  Road Runner Moving company helped my stepmom move out of a 3 bed single family into storage. We had such a great experience, after 5 months, we asked them to move her belongings again from storage into her new 55+ community apartment. They're very reasonable and professional. Scott was patient, careful and knowledgeable as to how and where things should go. I will definitely use them the next time I move and recommend others to use them as well.

    thumb Lance Nienow
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  The movers were competent, with the right attitude and polite, they treated my family and I like royalty. Let Road Runner Moving give you a personalized moving service, just call them!

    thumb Vita Mayert
    9/23/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Furniture Movers in Shoreview

What are furniture movers?

The professional cleaning is quite good option to help you clean and revive your home and bring back the fabulous as-new look of your carpet and furniture.

Your full-service moving company understands that each move is different, and they'll allow you to choose which of their great services you'd like to take advantage of.

These blankets are put over each furniture piece as well as wall d cor to ensure that they're protected.

Some movers will come in with boxes and pack you up if you so desire while others will simply load what you have already packed.

How to tip furniture movers in Shoreview?

Professional movers will load office belongings in a specially equipped truck and will deliver them to the new office.

So, try to put off major furniture and appliance purchases until after you've moved into your new home.

How much to tip furniture movers?

You can call cheap moving companies that are on your list once you know the dates that you need to move.

Some pieces of furniture are heavier than others and specially made with an awkward shape in such a way that only a professional can handle them.

These movers are trained with the techniques on the proper positioning of carrying larger volumes of your belongings.

You can confidently go from room to room, telling the mover the placement for your furniture.

recommended Furniture Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

How much does it cost to move a house full of furniture in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA?

You wish to hire the professional movers in dubai organization to reduce stress to do the task on your own.

Add any decorative pieces your bed may have and you will understand why choosing carefully which furniture pieces to take with you will contribute greatly to the cheap way to move furniture to another state.

You will find numerous commercial movers offering the best office moving services with the best price.

How much do furniture movers charge in Shoreview, San Mateo?

Getting a good bargain on the moving company can make your whole move easier without burning a hole in your pocket.

One of the surest ways to save money on movers is to book your truck far ahead of time.

How much are furniture movers in Shoreview?

Make sure that they're using strapping to secure furniture items to the side of the vehicle and that they've thoroughly and comprehensively protected your furniture with blankets and other such protection.

Also sofas with light colored upholstery would be better off if you cover it with plastic sofa cove before wrapping in the furniture blankets.

These furniture movers are great for carpets as the plastic will just move along the carpeted area.

top Furniture Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

How do you tip furniture movers?

Your movers will work as fast as possible and we're not going to waste your time.

Empty the contents and wrap the pieces of your furniture securely in bubble wrap if you are shipping it cross country.

That's why pods storage units are a good option for some people during a relocation.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Shoreview Park
Park
950 Ocean View Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.50 miles)
Shoreview Park
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Park
1701 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
parks.smcgov.org
(1.06 miles)
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Parkside Aquatic Park
Park
1595 Seal St, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.36 miles)
Parkside Aquatic Park
Mariners Island Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94404
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.47 miles)
Mariners Island Park
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation
City government office
330 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.79 miles)
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255