Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Long Distance Movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  The services that they accorded me when I consulted them were good enough to enable me stay around them again. I loved the manner in which they handled everything. It was so full of experience and maturity. I am so sure they can do that, or even better to you. So why not give them a try? Best moving guys ever!!

    thumb David Toro
    9/22/2020

    4 star review  The RoadRunner Moving were great in all aspects. They were great with me throughout the move. The quote was reasonable and they even ask me to look for better quote options if I want to but I was satisfied with their work. They actually were the cheapest ones. I feel like it was indeed my best move ever.

    thumb David Barrios
    3/16/2020

    5 star review  Road Runner Moving company helped my stepmom move out of a 3 bed single family into storage. We had such a great experience, after 5 months, we asked them to move her belongings again from storage into her new 55+ community apartment. They're very reasonable and professional. Scott was patient, careful and knowledgeable as to how and where things should go. I will definitely use them the next time I move and recommend others to use them as well.

    thumb Lance Nienow
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  Excellent customer service. They did an outstanding job of keeping in communication with me throughout the move. You can tell customer satisfaction is extremely important to them. Thank you for the A+ customer service.

    thumb Sean Hardy
    11/23/2019
  • 5 star review  The RoadRunner Moving team handled our move, and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost care. The movers are professional and make sure to handle the move with great care. I am so happy and would love to recommend them to all.

    thumb Willard James
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  The movers were sooo sweet to my mom and stepdad, and were super-duper careful with the antique furniture. They arrived earlier than anticipated, and even when they hit some traffic, they kept me posted with updates from the road by text.

    thumb Marry Wilkins
    11/25/2019

    5 star review  Very fast and efficient. The quality of service that I received was amazing, and their prices are great specially comparing with the other moving companies! I couldn't have asked for better experience with them.

    thumb Redmon Williams
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Movers were on time, clean and professional. We have a 4 year old and they were considerate and kid friendly. I told them I only wanted 3 hours but nothing more. They took the proper precautions with our furniture but were also quick and efficient. They didn't complain when I asked them to rearrange the couch, didn't like it, and then asked them to put it back the way it was. RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Jordon Smith
    6/08/2020
  • 5 star review  We are very thankful for the amazing customer service and hard work. We had a three man crew, They were on-time, courteous, helpful and their estimate of time was almost exactly dead-on! This is our second time using RoadRunner Moving and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free move to help ease the stress.

    thumb Roy Schwartz
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  We were very impressed with the service we received. As promised, they came on time and were extremely professional. The three men who helped us move 7 miles away got to work immediately and never stopped moving. While it took longer than we originally thought, we were totally impressed by their work ethic and attention to all the details. I would book them again in a heartbeat. Thank you RoadRunner Moving!

    thumb Doyle Lueilwitz
    10/20/2020

    5 star review  This moving experience with RoadRunner Moving was great. The price was right. The process was fairly easy. I used a moving crew. They are the best moving crew I have used up till now. They were professional and very quick. They did everything in timely manner and made the moving experience great for us. I am so glad I booked them/. Highly recommended from my side.

    thumb Debbie Scruggs
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  The movers packed everything so quickly all the while being very careful with our belongings, and they did it all with a big smile on their faces! I cannot express my gratitude enough. I am so happy with my move. They are great. I would highly recommend to anyone who is concerned with their moving process!

    thumb Michael Holl
    3/24/2020
  • 5 star review  These guys were so great! We moved a small one bedroom from SF to O, and they knocked it out so quick! They were super friendly and helpful and overprotected everything. I did a lot of research and booked RoadRunner Moving. It was a great decision no doubt.

    thumb Damon Windler
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  My experience with Roadrunner Moving was exceptional. Our crew was courteous, quick and took good care of our belongings. I didn't think a moving company could impress me but this company did in every aspect. 5 stars!

    thumb Ella Knox
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  Chanda and 2 others arrived at 8.00am sharp as arranged. Friendly, helpful and efficient. These guys do not hang around. Expertly cleared a large 3-bed flat in around 1 hour. Also dismantled and re-assembled a number of tricky/delicate items with no problems. Extremely satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to everyone! Worth every penny! Thank you!

    thumb Robel Miguel
    10/06/2020
  • 4 star review  Best moving experience of my life. Hands down. Great communication from start to finish and everything arrived quickly and perfectly. Anyone looking for movers, don't look anywhere else. I've already recommended RoadRunner Moving to a few friends. Thanks for a great job at a fair price!

    thumb Marie Davis
    7/14/2020

    4 star review  So far so good.. After checking with multiple movers - i decided to go with Road Runner. Ron was very helpful and patient through the process. The estimation/ contract process was smooth. Looking forward to posting a 5 star review of the move day experience!

    thumb R Chandra Sekhar
    6/27/2020

    5 star review  Roadrunner Moving was excellent! The guys that they sent were extremely professional, fast and strong. I ended up paying less than my estimate just because of how quickly these guys worked. I am super happy with the experience and will recommend Roadrunner Moving to my friends.

    thumb Elizabeth Ince
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  All were very professional and easy to work with. They followed up and made sure I’m happy with their service. The move to the new location was timely. They unpacked the truck and placed everything was placed exactly where we asked. Flawless and highly recommended!

    thumb Neil Henderson
    5/28/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Shoreview, San Mateo Zip Code(s)

Common topics among people researching
Long Distance Movers in Shoreview

State to state movers near me

Most of the time experienced movers can maneuver the sofa-bed out by skillfully rotating it around the corners and carrying it through doorways just at the right angle.

These organizations require movers to meet a certain criteria to be listed as a member of its network of movers.

Some companies are specialists in offering local moving services and some hold expertise in offering long distance moving services.

Cheap long distance moving companies near me

If you have a large home with a lot of belongings and not much time to pack and get ready for the move, then you may want to hire a moving company to do the hard work for you.

Now that you know the steps in finding a trustful moving company by doing comprehensive research in advance, most likely you will save more money and your priceless time.

Before making you decision on any moving company it is also necessary to check their reputation and reliability.

And the solution is buying professional packing and moving solution from one of reputable moving companies also called packers and movers.

Moving companies near me long distance in Shoreview

There may be any number of reasons why you think moving yourself would be better than hiring professional movers.

For instance, if the movers get there and realize you have a water bed that must be drained before moving and storage, it will throw their schedule off and create a problem for you and the company.

First of all, you can check out the internet and newspapers to find out as much information as you can about different movers.

top Long Distance Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Top cross country movers in Shoreview, San Mateo

Start by separating the valuable stuff from the ordinary stuff, the heavy stuff from the light stuff, and eliminate anything that the movers won't be moving.

The move went well, you and your family, including your grandma, are watching how your movers are getting ready to unload the clock off the truck.

You can get a quick moving quote from any moving company by providing a few simple pieces of information.

Your new house could need an emergency fix, you could blow a tire, your movers could lose something important in transit.

Affordable long distance movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

The above are what every professional moving company should offer customers as standard, but of course some companies will go above and beyond the standard and offer more.

Hiring a professional moving company is a smart move that can release you from most of the relocation stress.

Below discusses are some of the great tips that can be followed to get on with the best packing and moving company.

Small cross country movers

Professional movers can be expensive and while it does leave you with a lot less to worry about, it may be an expense you just do not want to spend money on.

You can also get in touch with a firm that provides information about movers and packers.

So always remember, your all possessions are expensive and valuable as well, be sure you find a moving company which is trustworthy and professional.

Unless you only have a couple of suitcases to move, it is viable to consider availing the services of a professional moving company.

recommended Long Distance Movers Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Cheap local movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Once you have signed the contract, the experienced movers would visit your house and also your assumed place of shifting.

These movers do all the work including packing, loading and dropping all of your possessions in a professional, efficient and safe manner.

Others may be a few learners who get together, lease a vehicle and begin a moving company.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Seal Point Park
Dog park
1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.47 miles)
Seal Point Park
Harborview Park
Park
1725 Monte Diablo Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.54 miles)
Harborview Park
The Green Fashion Florist
Florist
915 S Claremont St #1833, San Mateo, CA 94402
greenfashionflorist.com
(0.80 miles)
The Green Fashion Florist
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Park
1701 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
parks.smcgov.org
(1.06 miles)
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Parkside Aquatic Park
Park
1595 Seal St, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.36 miles)
Parkside Aquatic Park
Burlingame Hillsborough Historical Society
Museum
290 California Dr, Burlingame, CA 94010
burlingamehistory.org
(1.91 miles)
Burlingame Hillsborough Historical Society
Washington Park Horseshoe Pit
Association or organization
1098 Burlingame Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010
(1.91 miles)
Washington Park Horseshoe Pit

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255