Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Moving Company in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  I used RoadRunner Moving recently for my move to NC and couldn’t be happier with my move; they were on time, fast and careful with my belongings. They packed and loaded everything in truck efficiently. Everything was unloaded and set up in a professional manner. Would use again in a heartbeat!

    thumb Carlos Meyers
    6/23/2020

    5 star review  They moved for us yesterday and everything was flawless. They are friendly and personable, prompt and hard-working. They even called us the evening before to remind us to change our clocks because of daylight savings time. Seriously, who does that? I hate moving, and don't want to do it any time again soon, but if I had to do it, I'd definitely go back to RoadRunner Moving

    thumb Robert Novack
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  What an awesome crew! Fast, efficient, very friendly. Working with RoadRunner Moving took the stress out of moving, from initial inquiry to final move in. Rates were best in the area and crew was flexible with my timing. I would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to all my friends and family.

    thumb Angus Fisher
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  Careful, Considerate, polite movers. Made my move carefree and placed everything in the place I requested. I would recommend them to anyone. Worth every penny moving experience. 5 stars without any doubt!

    thumb Lilah Butler
    10/08/2020
  • 5 star review  All were very professional and easy to work with. They followed up and made sure I’m happy with their service. The move to the new location was timely. They unpacked the truck and placed everything was placed exactly where we asked. Flawless and highly recommended!

    thumb Neil Henderson
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  Had a fantastic experience with this company. When I called to make the reservation, Michael was very helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions.  Richard and Joseph were efficient and careful. They packed our TVs, large furniture, and fragile items very carefully and got everything on the truck quick. I would definitely use this company again.

    thumb Charles Vines
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Very fair prices, friendly service, and fast work, what more could you ask for? The movers knocked out my family's more into our first house and they were great. If you are looking for movers, stop now and hire them!

    thumb Shanna White
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  Highly recommended. 3 man crew Showed up on time, prepared and worked tirelessly. I had a wonderfully smooth experience moving with the help of Road Runner movers. This company was recommended to me by a friend. And I recommend them to you all.

    thumb Teresa Deik
    10/16/2020
  • 4 star review  The RoadRunner Moving were great in all aspects. They were great with me throughout the move. The quote was reasonable and they even ask me to look for better quote options if I want to but I was satisfied with their work. They actually were the cheapest ones. I feel like it was indeed my best move ever.

    thumb David Barrios
    3/16/2020

    5 star review  My original idea was to call another moving company but I ended up reserving with RoadRunner Moving. In RoadRunner Moving company, I found a company that cares about its customers and every single probably that works there is involved and up-to-date on every step of the relocation. I am so impressed with the whole moving process. They are the best movers in the town.

    thumb Darren Jenkins
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  These guys were so great! We moved a small one bedroom from SF to O, and they knocked it out so quick! They were super friendly and helpful and overprotected everything. I did a lot of research and booked RoadRunner Moving. It was a great decision no doubt.

    thumb Damon Windler
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  On the day of the move, the moving team of 3 guys came to the location on time and ready to start right away with materials in hand. It took them 2 hours instead of the estimates 3-4 hours to move everything from the old location to the new location. This was by far the greatest experience we have had with a moving company. 100% would recommend.

    thumb Jeffery Dibbert
    9/16/2020
  • 5 star review  After reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to go with RoadRunner Moving, I called the company's customer service and they were quick to answer my call. I'm so glad I went with them. The entire process, from start to getting a quote and estimate) to the finish was efficient. I will move with them again in the future. They are the best movers in the town. Highly recommended movers in the town.

    thumb Dana Aaron
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  They are really good at what they do! Everything was successfully moved from the old house to my new house. They did not waste time. The price was so fair. I am very satisfied.

    thumb Scott Dixon
    12/24/2019

    5 star review  I used Road Runner Moving to move my stuff from my apartment to a storage unit and it was the easiest move I've ever experienced. I say experienced because I did not have to lift a finger. They did every possible thing for me. They even packed my suitcase which was not even included in total price quote. This move went insane. I recommend.

    thumb Payne Deal
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  I was already taking a relatively big risk by moving from a comfortable city and job to go halfway across the country, but company helped ease some of my concerns. Everything was handled as if it was their own, and take apart was done with the proper tools. I believe I made the right choice when I decided to give them a call.

    thumb Oliver Connor
    8/07/2020
  • 5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  My husband and I had no worries at all during our last move. We had decided to use Roadrunner Moving owing to their renowned reputation of ensuring satisfaction on the part of the customers, and we ended up being totally satisfied with everything they did for us. They did all the work for us as we relaxed and even when it came to paying, there was no fuss at all because the pricing was very reasonable.

    thumb Diana Mackenzie
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  They were really professional and did not charge extra for an added stop.Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for movers.

    thumb Emma Robinson
    11/24/2019

    5 star review  Everything about my move was pretty much as great as I had expected. Teams of Roadrunner Moving are well qualified and determined to offer quality service. The communication was well they kept me informed throughout my move. When my belongings arrived, it came in the same way as they are loaded. No Signs of mishandling, dirt or wetness. They really did a great job with my move and I appreciate them for their effort.

    thumb Belen Matthews
    8/13/2019

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Moving Company in Shoreview

Mobile home movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

The first step to preparing for your packing efforts is to have enough supplies on hand.

A professional moving company not only makes the relocation process a lot quicker, but also makes sure that your possessions, as well as your old and new house, does not sustain any damage.

Moving services near me

In order to hire the reliable services of a mover, you can do an online research to obtain various quotes from several movers and packers.

Some homeowners will contact local real estate agents to find a quality mover since these agents often work with moving companies.

Moving company cost in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

A rough planning of when you should be shifting, how much time it will take, which packers and movers you will be hiring, how you will find the best and most professional packers and movers, and how you will spread the word about your relocation.

Another thing to consider is that boxes of the same size will be easily stackable and take up less space in the moving truck.

Especially when it comes to local movers, you can usually find a company that is willing to just move the large furniture for you.

Seven per cent of tenants do not return their spare keys when moving out, increasing the possibility that a stranger has access to your house.

top moving companies Shoreview, San Mateo CA
Professional movers in Shoreview

Even though the moving companies make the move very easy, it is important to be wise and find a reliable packers and movers than end up with a moving scam.

Recognizes the importance of moving related companies as their partners, and seeks to heavily promote their website and brand.

Hire movers in Shoreview, San Mateo

To find a good moving company you may refer to local directories and even browse online sites that detail moving companies.

Nothing can beat experience in the moving and packing industry, so it is imperative to look for a company that has the ample experience behind their back.

The next form of moving companies may be the most affordable in the short run, but may end costing you a lot at the end of the shift.

Best moving companies in Shoreview, San Mateo

A professional moving company can pack items in a way that will save space and many times utilizing only one truck, which results in saving you both time and money.

That is why you have to make sure that you are choosing the right professional movers who have the ability to help you with your house shifting duties exponentially.

recommended moving service Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Piano movers in Shoreview, San Mateo

With an exclusive focus on moving related services, plans to lead the way in providing the ultimate guide to the best moving & relocation services, by matching customers with companies that best fit their needs.

You can work the amount of money you're paying your professional movers into your moving budget.

While most self moving companies are very trustworthy and provide you with reliable equipment for your move, you need to pay attention to the following before you sign anything.

Office movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

Your local moving company will also have trusted, dedicated employees that work for them that will make sure nothing is damaged during the packing and unpacking process of your move.

The following tips will help you find a reputable moving company that will do the job right and at the right price.

A good suggestion is to call several providers and set up an appointment with a representative from each company to come by your home and provide you with a moving estimate.

Generally a packers and movers company offers services like packing services, moving services, transportation services, car carrier services, home shifting, office shifting, local household shifting, loading & unloading services, unpacking services, etc.

Cheap movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

Before you hire a moving company, you should assess your needs and then evaluate those that you are considering.

The professional movers and contractors can help you out in the job at really affordable prices for sure.

For instance, if the movers get there and realize you have a water bed that must be drained before moving and storage, it will throw their schedule off and create a problem for you and the company.

Chances are good that you have a wide selection of movers to choose from in Shoreview, San Mateo.

top moving company Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Shoreview Park
Park
950 Ocean View Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.50 miles)
Shoreview Park
Downtown San Mateo Association
Non-profit organization
380 1st Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
downtownsanmateo.org
(0.78 miles)
Downtown San Mateo Association
Japanese Gardens
Garden
50 E 5th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.96 miles)
Japanese Gardens
De Anza Historical Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94402
(1.21 miles)
De Anza Historical Park
Mariners Island Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94404
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.47 miles)
Mariners Island Park
Create, Mix and Mingle
Painting studio
1888 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94403
createmixandmingle.com
(1.65 miles)
Create, Mix and Mingle

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255