Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Moving Storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  Thomas and his team are real professionals. They are very efficient. They know how to do the job properly and quickly. They help wrapping my furniture very well. My move today was completed one hour ahead of schedule, which is amazing. Also they are very nice people and always give me a smile. I highly suggest everyone to hire RoadRunner Moving and Guys for an easy and stress-free move!

    thumb Keith Thomas
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  They were really professional and did not charge extra for an added stop.Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for movers.

    thumb Emma Robinson
    11/24/2019

    5 star review  The movers were competent, with the right attitude and polite, they treated my family and I like royalty. Let Road Runner Moving give you a personalized moving service, just call them!

    thumb Vita Mayert
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Great service from the team today for our move. Was really easy to book by phone and they were able to accommodate my move first thing in the morning. Finishing up roughly in the time frame we had expected from the quote. I am very happy!

    thumb Angela Desosa
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star review  This move went smooth and there was nothing that went wrong. I felt it is a must to let the world know how great they are as a company. Thank you thank you! I highly recommend them without any hesitation or doubt!

    thumb Ewald Müller
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Movers were on time, clean and professional. We have a 4 year old and they were considerate and kid friendly. I told them I only wanted 3 hours but nothing more. They took the proper precautions with our furniture but were also quick and efficient. They didn't complain when I asked them to rearrange the couch, didn't like it, and then asked them to put it back the way it was. RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Jordon Smith
    6/08/2020

    5 star review  Roadrunner Moving was excellent! The guys that they sent were extremely professional, fast and strong. I ended up paying less than my estimate just because of how quickly these guys worked. I am super happy with the experience and will recommend Roadrunner Moving to my friends.

    thumb Elizabeth Ince
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  We were very impressed with the service we received. As promised, they came on time and were extremely professional. The three men who helped us move 7 miles away got to work immediately and never stopped moving. While it took longer than we originally thought, we were totally impressed by their work ethic and attention to all the details. I would book them again in a heartbeat. Thank you RoadRunner Moving!

    thumb Doyle Lueilwitz
    10/20/2020
  • 5 star review  The services that they accorded me when I consulted them were good enough to enable me stay around them again. I loved the manner in which they handled everything. It was so full of experience and maturity. I am so sure they can do that, or even better to you. So why not give them a try? Best moving guys ever!!

    thumb David Toro
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Pretty much the perfect move. They moved us lust week. They were very polite and professional. They respected our stuff and our property. We paid a fair price. We would highly recommend using this mover!

    thumb Maria Sharp
    5/27/2019

    4 star review  Best moving experience of my life. Hands down. Great communication from start to finish and everything arrived quickly and perfectly. Anyone looking for movers, don't look anywhere else. I've already recommended RoadRunner Moving to a few friends. Thanks for a great job at a fair price!

    thumb Marie Davis
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Mick and the whole RoadRunner Moving’ team were great. They helped us move within our apartment building last weekend.provided me an online quote and invoice and after speaking with him on the phone we agreed to a time to start the move. The move went well and I am excited to use their services again.

    thumb Leroy Saladino
    7/16/2020
  • 5 star review  What an awesome crew! Fast, efficient, very friendly. Working with RoadRunner Moving took the stress out of moving, from initial inquiry to final move in. Rates were best in the area and crew was flexible with my timing. I would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to all my friends and family.

    thumb Angus Fisher
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  Rocky and Mick helped me move this Saturday. We had a ton of stuff but they were able to fit an amazing amount of stuff in their van. They were right on time, finished early and were very helpful. Use them for your next move - I certainly will.

    thumb Willis Effertz
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  7/29/20: RoadRunner crew arrived as advertised. Broke down furniture , Packed, Loaded and were gone just under 3 hours! Excellent communication, professional appearance and a very clean execution. Hoping experience on the other side is going to be excellent as well. upping to 5 stars from 4! earlier comment on the quoting process: So far so good.. After checking with multiple movers - i decided to go with Road Runner. Ron was very helpful and patient through the process. The estimation/ contract process was smooth. Looking forward to posting a 5 star review of the move day experience!

    thumb R Chandra Sekhar
    7/29/2020

    4 star review  So far so good.. After checking with multiple movers - i decided to go with Road Runner. Ron was very helpful and patient through the process. The estimation/ contract process was smooth. Looking forward to posting a 5 star review of the move day experience!

    thumb R Chandra Sekhar
    6/27/2020
  • 5 star review  My husband and I had no worries at all during our last move. We had decided to use Roadrunner Moving owing to their renowned reputation of ensuring satisfaction on the part of the customers, and we ended up being totally satisfied with everything they did for us. They did all the work for us as we relaxed and even when it came to paying, there was no fuss at all because the pricing was very reasonable.

    thumb Diana Mackenzie
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  This moving experience with RoadRunner Moving was great. The price was right. The process was fairly easy. I used a moving crew. They are the best moving crew I have used up till now. They were professional and very quick. They did everything in timely manner and made the moving experience great for us. I am so glad I booked them/. Highly recommended from my side.

    thumb Debbie Scruggs
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving provided an amazing service at a great price. The three movers that came to assist me were very professional and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to move. They made it so moving was not a hassle at all.

    thumb Richa McGee
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  Best movers in my life! So nice and strong and efficient. I thought the move will take about 5 hours. It took only 3 hours. Should I say I was pleasantly surprised? If I ever move again, I hope not though, I am moving with Roadrunner Moving for sure.

    thumb Colleen Lange
    6/28/2019

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Moving Storage in Shoreview

Moving storage bins in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

You need more lead time to plan for a portable storage container than you would a truck rental since there are a lot fewer containers out there than there are moving trucks.

Many moving and storage companies have not figured out that customers do not want to drive across town to store stuff and then come back to an office for picking up a moving truck.

Another option is to rent a truck and shuttle your belongings to a portable storage container warehouse where you can upload them into a container, but at that point, much of the convenience has been lost.

Advanced moving and storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

Before you choose a storage unit, check out what other customers have had to say, not only about the storage units themselves but about the people behind the storage units.

When to a distance you do all the shipping of the valuable goods a storage container is necessary.

What many people do is not use anything from the storage container for a set amount of time.

Long distance moving and storage companies

From planning and employee relocation services to car shipping and art storage, we're a mover that wise customers choose.

Renting a storage unit from a reputable company is one of the best ways to store your belongings for weeks, months, and even years.

top Moving Storage Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Piano moving and storage near me

You can as well rent a storage unit if you are renovating your home and you need to store some items in the process.

On the other hand, you can select storage through a moving company if you are relocating soon.

Lastly, some business owners also state that opting for storage services can also help them reduce their costs.

Good time moving and storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Pack your storage unit so that your most valuable items are at the back, and purchase a high quality padlock to put on the door.

Choosing a storage facility with drive-up access can make it easier to unload and arrange your property into the unit.

Budget moving and storage

You can also use the dryer drum for storing linens, pillows, and blanket while keeping your items in the storage unit.

That is why it is essential to hire one of the moving and storage companies that are in Shoreview, San Mateo.

But, when you're coordinating a long-distance move, things like timing, storage options and cost are super important and how they're handled is unique to each company.

best Moving Storage Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Moving and storage brooklyn

Storage and delivery for businesses and organizations that need warehousing and on-demand receiving and delivery options.

Identify the size of the self storage unit you'll need and how long you'll need it.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Shoreview Park
Park
950 Ocean View Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.50 miles)
Shoreview Park
Harborview Park
Park
1725 Monte Diablo Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.54 miles)
Harborview Park
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Dog park
1775-1847 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.62 miles)
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Downtown San Mateo Association
Non-profit organization
380 1st Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
downtownsanmateo.org
(0.78 miles)
Downtown San Mateo Association
The Green Fashion Florist
Florist
915 S Claremont St #1833, San Mateo, CA 94402
greenfashionflorist.com
(0.80 miles)
The Green Fashion Florist
Joinville Park
Park
2111 Kehoe Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.07 miles)
Joinville Park
CuriOdyssey
Non-profit organization
1651 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
curiodyssey.org
(1.29 miles)
CuriOdyssey
Create, Mix and Mingle
Painting studio
1888 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94403
createmixandmingle.com
(1.65 miles)
Create, Mix and Mingle

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255