Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Moving Storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  The movers were sooo sweet to my mom and stepdad, and were super-duper careful with the antique furniture. They arrived earlier than anticipated, and even when they hit some traffic, they kept me posted with updates from the road by text.

    thumb Marry Wilkins
    11/25/2019

    5 star review  Mick and the whole RoadRunner Moving’ team were great. They helped us move within our apartment building last weekend.provided me an online quote and invoice and after speaking with him on the phone we agreed to a time to start the move. The move went well and I am excited to use their services again.

    thumb Leroy Saladino
    7/16/2020

    5 star review  Everything about my move was pretty much as great as I had expected. Teams of Roadrunner Moving are well qualified and determined to offer quality service. The communication was well they kept me informed throughout my move. When my belongings arrived, it came in the same way as they are loaded. No Signs of mishandling, dirt or wetness. They really did a great job with my move and I appreciate them for their effort.

    thumb Belen Matthews
    8/13/2019

    5 star review  Good service, especially for the price. No extra charges or hidden fees. what he quoted was what I paid. I'm happy with the service they provided me. They took great care of my belongings. The move was great.

    thumb Lucille Bradford
    1/21/2020
  • 5 star review  This moving experience with RoadRunner Moving was great. The price was right. The process was fairly easy. I used a moving crew. They are the best moving crew I have used up till now. They were professional and very quick. They did everything in timely manner and made the moving experience great for us. I am so glad I booked them/. Highly recommended from my side.

    thumb Debbie Scruggs
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  The RoadRunner Moving team handled our move, and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost care. The movers are professional and make sure to handle the move with great care. I am so happy and would love to recommend them to all.

    thumb Willard James
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  The services that they accorded me when I consulted them were good enough to enable me stay around them again. I loved the manner in which they handled everything. It was so full of experience and maturity. I am so sure they can do that, or even better to you. So why not give them a try? Best moving guys ever!!

    thumb David Toro
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Very fair prices, friendly service, and fast work, what more could you ask for? The movers knocked out my family's more into our first house and they were great. If you are looking for movers, stop now and hire them!

    thumb Shanna White
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  My experience with Roadrunner Moving was exceptional. Our crew was courteous, quick and took good care of our belongings. I didn't think a moving company could impress me but this company did in every aspect. 5 stars!

    thumb Ella Knox
    6/05/2019

    5 star review  My original idea was to call another moving company but I ended up reserving with RoadRunner Moving. In RoadRunner Moving company, I found a company that cares about its customers and every single probably that works there is involved and up-to-date on every step of the relocation. I am so impressed with the whole moving process. They are the best movers in the town.

    thumb Darren Jenkins
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020
  • 5 star review  I loved working with Road Runner Moving. Their pricing is competitive, they arrived on time and gave me a heads up when they were about 30 minutes out, and they got me moved from one apartment to another in a little over 4 hours. I can’t even imagine that my move could be this much smooth. Would recommend!

    thumb Dan Ochs
    7/09/2020

    5 star review  I was already taking a relatively big risk by moving from a comfortable city and job to go halfway across the country, but company helped ease some of my concerns. Everything was handled as if it was their own, and take apart was done with the proper tools. I believe I made the right choice when I decided to give them a call.

    thumb Oliver Connor
    8/07/2020

    5 star review  They were meticulous in moving and broke nothing. We had everything ready for them: boxed and organized. They didn't waste time talking but were friendly enough. We used this service before. Both moves had no incidents occur. I'll use them again. Highly recommend them as professional and efficient movers.

    thumb Wagelis Komninos
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  They are really good at what they do! Everything was successfully moved from the old house to my new house. They did not waste time. The price was so fair. I am very satisfied.

    thumb Scott Dixon
    12/24/2019
  • 5 star review  When I first saw it arrive I was worried it wouldn't fit all my stuff, but they made it happen. Super professional and he took extra care of moving all my stuff (rug on hardwood floor, wrapping around everything). I'm really impressed. Also, their prices are super competitive. The attention to detail was really great.

    thumb Connie B. Roberts
    11/30/2019

    5 star review  Very fast and efficient. The quality of service that I received was amazing, and their prices are great specially comparing with the other moving companies! I couldn't have asked for better experience with them.

    thumb Redmon Williams
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Best movers in my life! So nice and strong and efficient. I thought the move will take about 5 hours. It took only 3 hours. Should I say I was pleasantly surprised? If I ever move again, I hope not though, I am moving with Roadrunner Moving for sure.

    thumb Colleen Lange
    6/28/2019

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving were beyond incredible. I reached out to Smart City on a Thursday panicking about moving an apartment for my daughter. It was the perfect move with all of our requirements and at an amazing price. They were great at communicating and understanding my needs. I wish I would’ve known about RoadRunner Moving earlier.

    thumb Anne Franck
    1/23/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Moving Storage in Shoreview

Moving storage bins in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

You need more lead time to plan for a portable storage container than you would a truck rental since there are a lot fewer containers out there than there are moving trucks.

Many moving and storage companies have not figured out that customers do not want to drive across town to store stuff and then come back to an office for picking up a moving truck.

Another option is to rent a truck and shuttle your belongings to a portable storage container warehouse where you can upload them into a container, but at that point, much of the convenience has been lost.

Advanced moving and storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

Before you choose a storage unit, check out what other customers have had to say, not only about the storage units themselves but about the people behind the storage units.

When to a distance you do all the shipping of the valuable goods a storage container is necessary.

What many people do is not use anything from the storage container for a set amount of time.

Long distance moving and storage companies

From planning and employee relocation services to car shipping and art storage, we're a mover that wise customers choose.

Renting a storage unit from a reputable company is one of the best ways to store your belongings for weeks, months, and even years.

top Moving Storage Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Piano moving and storage near me

You can as well rent a storage unit if you are renovating your home and you need to store some items in the process.

On the other hand, you can select storage through a moving company if you are relocating soon.

Lastly, some business owners also state that opting for storage services can also help them reduce their costs.

Good time moving and storage in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Pack your storage unit so that your most valuable items are at the back, and purchase a high quality padlock to put on the door.

Choosing a storage facility with drive-up access can make it easier to unload and arrange your property into the unit.

Budget moving and storage

You can also use the dryer drum for storing linens, pillows, and blanket while keeping your items in the storage unit.

That is why it is essential to hire one of the moving and storage companies that are in Shoreview, San Mateo.

But, when you're coordinating a long-distance move, things like timing, storage options and cost are super important and how they're handled is unique to each company.

best Moving Storage Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Moving and storage brooklyn

Storage and delivery for businesses and organizations that need warehousing and on-demand receiving and delivery options.

Identify the size of the self storage unit you'll need and how long you'll need it.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Ryder Court Park
Park
1625 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.27 miles)
Ryder Court Park
Seal Point Park
Dog park
1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.47 miles)
Seal Point Park
San Mateo Skatepark
Park
950 Ocean View Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
(0.50 miles)
San Mateo Skatepark
Ryptic Room Escape - 3rd Avenue
Amusement center
205 E 3rd Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
ryptic.com
(0.84 miles)
Ryptic Room Escape - 3rd Avenue
CuriOdyssey
Non-profit organization
1651 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
curiodyssey.org
(1.29 miles)
CuriOdyssey
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation
City government office
330 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.79 miles)
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255