Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Reliable Office Movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
Commercial Moving

Shoreview Commercial Movers

  • Shoreview Office Movers
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  Michael and his team did an amazing job today. Everything was perfect. They work hard, fast and with caution. I did my previous moving by myself but never again. Also, Henry in the office was great at communicating and in helping we find staffing and packing solutions to fit our needs. Thank you and I will hire you next time again.

    thumb Russell Smith
    6/12/2020

    5 star review  What an amazing move it turned out to be with an exceptional Road Runner Moving crew. They were professionally trained and made the move super stress free with their kind and decent nature. They exceeded my expectations and were truly the best. I highly recommend using this company!

    thumb Kellie Boren
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Great guys, really nice, hard workers! They kept in communication with me and my wife throughout the move, letting us know how they do things, what they were about to do. Took care of everything! I felt I had a couple of friends helping me move! Recommend them highly!

    thumb Bart Braun
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving provided an amazing service at a great price. The three movers that came to assist me were very professional and did an amazing job. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to move. They made it so moving was not a hassle at all.

    thumb Richa McGee
    12/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Road Runner Moving company helped my stepmom move out of a 3 bed single family into storage. We had such a great experience, after 5 months, we asked them to move her belongings again from storage into her new 55+ community apartment. They're very reasonable and professional. Scott was patient, careful and knowledgeable as to how and where things should go. I will definitely use them the next time I move and recommend others to use them as well.

    thumb Lance Nienow
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  The movers packed everything so quickly all the while being very careful with our belongings, and they did it all with a big smile on their faces! I cannot express my gratitude enough. I am so happy with my move. They are great. I would highly recommend to anyone who is concerned with their moving process!

    thumb Michael Holl
    3/24/2020

    5 star review  I used Road Runner Moving to move my stuff from my apartment to a storage unit and it was the easiest move I've ever experienced. I say experienced because I did not have to lift a finger. They did every possible thing for me. They even packed my suitcase which was not even included in total price quote. This move went insane. I recommend.

    thumb Payne Deal
    7/20/2020
  • 5 star review  Everything about my move was pretty much as great as I had expected. Teams of Roadrunner Moving are well qualified and determined to offer quality service. The communication was well they kept me informed throughout my move. When my belongings arrived, it came in the same way as they are loaded. No Signs of mishandling, dirt or wetness. They really did a great job with my move and I appreciate them for their effort.

    thumb Belen Matthews
    8/13/2019

    5 star review  These were great guys! They didn't waste time getting to work. They coordinated well. They disassembled and reassembled everything carefully. Everything went smoothly they worked fast without wasting time. Recommend them very much! The price was also completely reasonable!

    thumb Robert Swenson
    6/02/2020

    5 star review  They were attentive and professional. Packed very well and worked like a well-oiled machine. No issues no headaches and they were very nice and polite. They were worth every single penny and I would use them again in a sec. highly recommend them to my friends!

    thumb Akeem Stracke
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  I was very, very impressed by the RoadRunner Moving Company three man moving crew; they were a dream come true, exceptional people. They were on time, very polite and professional. They really, really hustled every step of the way, literally jogging to get to the next piece. They worked very hard from the time they arrived on site until they departed the drop off location. We’re very thankful for their help and will be using them again.

    thumb Lindsey LeMay
    10/19/2020
  • 5 star review  I loved working with Road Runner Moving. Their pricing is competitive, they arrived on time and gave me a heads up when they were about 30 minutes out, and they got me moved from one apartment to another in a little over 4 hours. I can’t even imagine that my move could be this much smooth. Would recommend!

    thumb Dan Ochs
    7/09/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving were beyond incredible. I reached out to Smart City on a Thursday panicking about moving an apartment for my daughter. It was the perfect move with all of our requirements and at an amazing price. They were great at communicating and understanding my needs. I wish I would’ve known about RoadRunner Moving earlier.

    thumb Anne Franck
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  They were very professional and polite. They worked very hard and were very efficient. They took EVERY precaution and went above and beyond to ensure every piece of furniture was meticulously wrapped.They disassembled the big stuff and reassembled everything perfectly.If I ever have to move again, then I would definitely call Road Runner Moving.

    thumb Meredith Greco
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  Great moving Company! From beginning to end very professional and efficient. I was a little skeptical about hiring a moving company but I am glad I did.I had a real simple move and did not take more than a few hours. The movers were very experienced and careful with my belongings and mode it to my new place in a safe and timely manner.

    thumb Emma Emily
    1/27/2020
  • 5 star review  Careful, Considerate, polite movers. Made my move carefree and placed everything in the place I requested. I would recommend them to anyone. Worth every penny moving experience. 5 stars without any doubt!

    thumb Lilah Butler
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  Best moving experience so far! Michael and his crew were very professional.They took care of everything for us and made our lives a lot easier. If you are going to do a move I would personally ask for this crew at RoadRunner Moving

    thumb Kevin Blair
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  What an awesome crew! Fast, efficient, very friendly. Working with RoadRunner Moving took the stress out of moving, from initial inquiry to final move in. Rates were best in the area and crew was flexible with my timing. I would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to all my friends and family.

    thumb Angus Fisher
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  Each person we dealt with from the office to the movers was extremely helpful and professional. We had tight spaces, doorways and stairs. They unhinged our doors and move our furnishings quickly with no damage. Seriously I cannot recommend this company and Jamie and team enough. If you're planning a move do not look any further than RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Howard Shrader
    5/18/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Office Movers in Shoreview

How do you communicate with an office move in Shoreview?

Security personnel and building supervisors should be alerted at the moving office origin and destination about the days of packing, unpacking and moving.

Lastly, show them around your current office and new office for distance, the furniture and stuff to be shifted, and get a quote and negotiate.

How do you celebrate an office move in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA?

Corovan's office movers have the experience and flexibility to work with you to achieve your expectations.

Office relocation kind of service is needed to be done with dedication and specialist set of staffs for carrying out the individual jobs as per the specialization.

So it is always advisable to opt for a office moving service provider so that the job is done smoothly without hampering any official workings.

Why companies move locations in Shoreview, San Mateo

By providing an array of services including office moving services, corporate relocation services, military moving and local delivery services, businesses do not have to worry about setting up in.

So you've signed the lease for new office space and are now embarking upon the move of your business for the first time.

An office move can be particularly difficult for any business, but things should stay on track if you have a reasonable plan of action.

When you are planning an office relocation, it is best to plan the move for your business' slow period.

top Office Movers Shoreview, San Mateo CA

How long does an office move take?

Once having gone about that process, you should see when your new office will be ready to occupy your employees, in terms of electricity and other basic necessities.

Whatever the reason may be for your office relocation, don't forget to hire the professional office moving services for its timely and secure execution.

How long does it take to move offices?

If your business is in the planning phase of an office move, you only want to put your equipment in the hands of a professional with data center relocation experience.

Just the idea of office movers, packing and storing away all the furniture and equipment, not to mention the amount of work that goes into the office relocation planning and preparation is enough to make anyone have second thoughts.

How do you organize an office move?

It can be stressful and time-consuming to move yourself and your company into a new office.

In summary for a successful office move, it is important for your move coordinator to understand the move, speak with a number of relocation companies to get the right price, and agree a plan of action with the relocation company that can then be followed through on the day.

recommended Office Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

How do you plan an office move project?

You need a licensed and insured mover to ensure safety of people involved, and the safety of your office equipment.

So far as the issue of office relocation is concerned, office relocation kind of service is always put of at the top level services for any specific company with multifunctional approach of service along with the dedicated set of feature rich functionalities.

Whatever your reason for the office move, it's critical that your find commercial real estate with an ideal location.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Shoreview Park
Park
950 Ocean View Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.50 miles)
Shoreview Park
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Dog park
1775-1847 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.62 miles)
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
San Mateo Central Park
Park
50 E 5th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.03 miles)
San Mateo Central Park
Joinville Park
Park
2111 Kehoe Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.07 miles)
Joinville Park
Create, Mix and Mingle
Painting studio
1888 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94403
createmixandmingle.com
(1.65 miles)
Create, Mix and Mingle
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation
City government office
330 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.79 miles)
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255