Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Top Packers And Movers in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
Packing Services

Shoreview Packers and Movers

et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  The movers were competent, with the right attitude and polite, they treated my family and I like royalty. Let Road Runner Moving give you a personalized moving service, just call them!

    thumb Vita Mayert
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  My husband and I had no worries at all during our last move. We had decided to use Roadrunner Moving owing to their renowned reputation of ensuring satisfaction on the part of the customers, and we ended up being totally satisfied with everything they did for us. They did all the work for us as we relaxed and even when it came to paying, there was no fuss at all because the pricing was very reasonable.

    thumb Diana Mackenzie
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  Each person we dealt with from the office to the movers was extremely helpful and professional. We had tight spaces, doorways and stairs. They unhinged our doors and move our furnishings quickly with no damage. Seriously I cannot recommend this company and Jamie and team enough. If you're planning a move do not look any further than RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Howard Shrader
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  During my move, when I look for movers, I found RoadRunner Moving. I was relieved to see that the price never changed from last time. I called them and got a reasonable quote for move. I had a great time with the company again. I highly recommend them for peace of mind. They are reliable and truthful in their pricing. Thank you, RoadRunner Moving, for your fantastic service.

    thumb Chuck Nelson
    5/20/2020
  • 5 star review  wrapped and hauled to their truck. These guys know what they are James and his Team worked very professional and got the job done. They were right on time and the time estimate they gave was spot on. The prices were also reasonable. They packed all of my furniture securely, yet quickly. I will refer them to all my family and friends. Thanks for a smooth move!

    thumb Johnny Oliver
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  The guys from RoadRunner Moving were polite, professional. They asked me the necessary questions instead of making assumptions. They were super careful with our furniture and moved us in as fast a time as possible. Through their adorable relocation services, I was able to move so peacefully and wonderfully. They carried out their part the perfect way. Best movers.

    thumb Thomas Williams
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  We are very thankful for the amazing customer service and hard work. We had a three man crew, They were on-time, courteous, helpful and their estimate of time was almost exactly dead-on! This is our second time using RoadRunner Moving and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free move to help ease the stress.

    thumb Roy Schwartz
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020
  • 5 star review  They were meticulous in moving and broke nothing. We had everything ready for them: boxed and organized. They didn't waste time talking but were friendly enough. We used this service before. Both moves had no incidents occur. I'll use them again. Highly recommend them as professional and efficient movers.

    thumb Wagelis Komninos
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  What an awesome crew! Fast, efficient, very friendly. Working with RoadRunner Moving took the stress out of moving, from initial inquiry to final move in. Rates were best in the area and crew was flexible with my timing. I would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to all my friends and family.

    thumb Angus Fisher
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  All were very professional and easy to work with. They followed up and made sure I’m happy with their service. The move to the new location was timely. They unpacked the truck and placed everything was placed exactly where we asked. Flawless and highly recommended!

    thumb Neil Henderson
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving was much better than any moving company we have ever used before. They were proper and had a much longer and elaborate process. They were exclusively about helping us. They were always available to assist us and fine tune some of the other details that you never consider. Companies like this are here to stay. And after our move we will be recommending them to anybody who is moving.

    thumb Michael Walsh
    9/02/2020
  • 5 star review  Good service, especially for the price. No extra charges or hidden fees. what he quoted was what I paid. I'm happy with the service they provided me. They took great care of my belongings. The move was great.

    thumb Lucille Bradford
    1/21/2020

    4 star review  The RoadRunner Moving were great in all aspects. They were great with me throughout the move. The quote was reasonable and they even ask me to look for better quote options if I want to but I was satisfied with their work. They actually were the cheapest ones. I feel like it was indeed my best move ever.

    thumb David Barrios
    3/16/2020

    5 star review  The movers packed everything so quickly all the while being very careful with our belongings, and they did it all with a big smile on their faces! I cannot express my gratitude enough. I am so happy with my move. They are great. I would highly recommend to anyone who is concerned with their moving process!

    thumb Michael Holl
    3/24/2020

    5 star review  We moved a two bedroom into a one bedroom and John and Mason of RoadRunner Moving didn't miss a beat. They arrived on time, were really professional, polite, and careful not to damage anything. Moving is definitely not my favorite activity but one day when it has to happen again, I'm looking forward to calling RoadRunner Moving again.

    thumb Hastings Marvin
    8/11/2020
  • 5 star review  The RoadRunner Moving team handled our move, and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost care. The movers are professional and make sure to handle the move with great care. I am so happy and would love to recommend them to all.

    thumb Willard James
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  They were very professional and polite. They worked very hard and were very efficient. They took EVERY precaution and went above and beyond to ensure every piece of furniture was meticulously wrapped.They disassembled the big stuff and reassembled everything perfectly.If I ever have to move again, then I would definitely call Road Runner Moving.

    thumb Meredith Greco
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  The services that they accorded me when I consulted them were good enough to enable me stay around them again. I loved the manner in which they handled everything. It was so full of experience and maturity. I am so sure they can do that, or even better to you. So why not give them a try? Best moving guys ever!!

    thumb David Toro
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Chanda and 2 others arrived at 8.00am sharp as arranged. Friendly, helpful and efficient. These guys do not hang around. Expertly cleared a large 3-bed flat in around 1 hour. Also dismantled and re-assembled a number of tricky/delicate items with no problems. Extremely satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to everyone! Worth every penny! Thank you!

    thumb Robel Miguel
    10/06/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Common topics among people researching
Packers And Movers in Shoreview

Movers and packers quote in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

When packing on your own, you will find it hard to pack some of these household items without the right tools and moving them whole could be damaging.

There are also some things you should check, to see if packers are doing their job correctly.

House packers near me in Shoreview

When you are faced with packing for moving abroad, the best way to simplify your life is to choose to seek help from international movers.

But if you hire a packing service, you can free yourself from all these hassle and can take a bit rest and relax.

And even though packing can be stressful, don't let it ruin the amazing experiences that you're about to have.

Since co-packers often buy in bulk, their clients may also benefit from their lower costs and on-site storage facilities.

Moving packers cost in Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

When it comes to hiring professional movers and packers, it is important to always do your due-diligence, read reviews, and get written estimates.

You must get the privilege in choosing the time frame, in which the removalist team shall visit by your place and start packing the belongings to avoid getting interrupted with your daily busy life schedule.

best Packers And Movers Shoreview, San Mateo CA
Professional packers

Water damage may render things useless so you may need to do a lot of packing, waste disposal and restoration services.

Your possessions must be well packed in quality packing boxes and supplies and protected to survive the move unscathed.

Packers movers services

There is a three hour minimum charge for packing, not including the cost of packing materials and cartons.

You can complete packing of large and heavy furniture, mattresses, large electronic items like refrigerator, air conditioners, coolers, etc by self and take help form expert workers of shifting firms.

Movers and packers company

The residential relocation movers make your task easier by providing expert services to the moving individuals and families, right from packing, loading, unloading, unpacking, including shipping, maintaining inventory freight, and insurance.

Ultimately, the packing price will be formed on the basis of the volume and weight of the items to be wrapped up, the total time required for the completion of the job, and the presence of specialty items that demand special handling.

best Packing And Moving Company Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Professional moving packers in Shoreview

To meet the growing demands of packing and moving industry, these packing and moving companies have started preparing in advance to meet the expectations.

You can also get special tips from your packing company to take care of your fragile goods.

You need to mention the time frame and time the butterflies must certainly be delivered for you so your suppliers can begin the packing by the due date.

Home shifting services near me in Shoreview, San Mateo, California

The office packing service may involve packing a large number of cabinets, desks and chairs, sensitive computer equipments, high-tech machinery, etc.

For instance some companies may only offer a removal service, while another may offer a total removal service that includes coming into your home before the moving day and offering a packing service.

Their services encompass packing several things such as your clothing to the kitchen instruments and furniture securely, even the brittle ones.

Finally, stacking the boxes after packing, taping and labeling is extremely important, as it would lead to misplacement if not done.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Dog park
1775-1847 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.62 miles)
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
San Mateo Central Park
Park
50 E 5th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.03 miles)
San Mateo Central Park
CuriOdyssey
Non-profit organization
1651 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
curiodyssey.org
(1.29 miles)
CuriOdyssey
Mariners Island Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94404
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.47 miles)
Mariners Island Park
Washington Park
Park
850 Burlingame Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010
burlingame.org
(1.82 miles)
Washington Park

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255