Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Professional Shoreview, San Mateo Movers 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  After reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to go with RoadRunner Moving, I called the company's customer service and they were quick to answer my call. I'm so glad I went with them. The entire process, from start to getting a quote and estimate) to the finish was efficient. I will move with them again in the future. They are the best movers in the town. Highly recommended movers in the town.

    thumb Dana Aaron
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  An excellent service from start to finish. Easy and uncomplicated to book and pay online. Punctual in all respects. Excellent tracking service. Very competitive price. Very professional driver. Will be using again in future for sure👍 have already recommended them to my sister!

    thumb Jeffrey Zundel
    1/01/2021

    5 star review  Great overall service and product. So easy to order, use, setup, and change! Very affordable Very easy to change our plans to have it relocated It is a bit cool to watch how the POD is delivered and picked up as well. Very efficient process. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Aaron Gibson
    12/19/2020

    5 star review  All were very professional and easy to work with. They followed up and made sure I’m happy with their service. The move to the new location was timely. They unpacked the truck and placed everything was placed exactly where we asked. Flawless and highly recommended!

    thumb Neil Henderson
    5/28/2020
  • 5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  During my move, when I look for movers, I found RoadRunner Moving. I was relieved to see that the price never changed from last time. I called them and got a reasonable quote for move. I had a great time with the company again. I highly recommend them for peace of mind. They are reliable and truthful in their pricing. Thank you, RoadRunner Moving, for your fantastic service.

    thumb Chuck Nelson
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  They were meticulous in moving and broke nothing. We had everything ready for them: boxed and organized. They didn't waste time talking but were friendly enough. We used this service before. Both moves had no incidents occur. I'll use them again. Highly recommend them as professional and efficient movers.

    thumb Wagelis Komninos
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with them and they were very professional and kind. The movers were on time and efficient. All the items were perfectly transferred in well condition. I would have use the best removal again for the next move and I would like to big thank for the great service!

    thumb Sascha Fewson
    10/02/2020
  • 5 star review  Road Runner Moving company helped my stepmom move out of a 3 bed single family into storage. We had such a great experience, after 5 months, we asked them to move her belongings again from storage into her new 55+ community apartment. They're very reasonable and professional. Scott was patient, careful and knowledgeable as to how and where things should go. I will definitely use them the next time I move and recommend others to use them as well.

    thumb Lance Nienow
    8/21/2020

    5 star review  Each person we dealt with from the office to the movers was extremely helpful and professional. We had tight spaces, doorways and stairs. They unhinged our doors and move our furnishings quickly with no damage. Seriously I cannot recommend this company and Jamie and team enough. If you're planning a move do not look any further than RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Howard Shrader
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving were beyond incredible. I reached out to Smart City on a Thursday panicking about moving an apartment for my daughter. It was the perfect move with all of our requirements and at an amazing price. They were great at communicating and understanding my needs. I wish I would’ve known about RoadRunner Moving earlier.

    thumb Anne Franck
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  The movers were sooo sweet to my mom and stepdad, and were super-duper careful with the antique furniture. They arrived earlier than anticipated, and even when they hit some traffic, they kept me posted with updates from the road by text.

    thumb Marry Wilkins
    11/25/2019
  • 5 star review  They are really GOOD. Really professional. By the time they loaded my staff in California in their truck since then a fast move to Massachusetts and none of my items were broken. All the items were well covered and well carried. Thank you so much guys.

    thumb soumodeep mondal
    4/14/2020

    5 star review  This move went smooth and there was nothing that went wrong. I felt it is a must to let the world know how great they are as a company. Thank you thank you! I highly recommend them without any hesitation or doubt!

    thumb Ewald Müller
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  The RoadRunner Moving team handled our move, and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost care. The movers are professional and make sure to handle the move with great care. I am so happy and would love to recommend them to all.

    thumb Willard James
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  I used Road Runner Moving to move my stuff from my apartment to a storage unit and it was the easiest move I've ever experienced. I say experienced because I did not have to lift a finger. They did every possible thing for me. They even packed my suitcase which was not even included in total price quote. This move went insane. I recommend.

    thumb Payne Deal
    7/20/2020
  • 5 star review  Pretty much the perfect move. They moved us lust week. They were very polite and professional. They respected our stuff and our property. We paid a fair price. We would highly recommend using this mover!

    thumb Maria Sharp
    5/27/2019

    5 star review  I came across Road Runner Moving and couldn’t believe the quote they gave me, I actually thought that it might have been a scam but it wasn’t. The price of the delivery was more than reasonable considering I had quotes nearly 4x as much. The delivery men where very polite and very careful with my belongings and they were on time. I couldn’t have asked for much more to be fair! Many, many thanks! From a totally satisfied customer! 15/10 🙂 I will hire them again definitely!

    thumb Kraig Koepp
    12/28/2020

    5 star review  Great guys, really nice, hard workers! They kept in communication with me and my wife throughout the move, letting us know how they do things, what they were about to do. Took care of everything! I felt I had a couple of friends helping me move! Recommend them highly!

    thumb Bart Braun
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  We moved a two bedroom into a one bedroom and John and Mason of RoadRunner Moving didn't miss a beat. They arrived on time, were really professional, polite, and careful not to damage anything. Moving is definitely not my favorite activity but one day when it has to happen again, I'm looking forward to calling RoadRunner Moving again.

    thumb Hastings Marvin
    8/11/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Shoreview, San Mateo Zip Code(s)

Nearby Cities

  • San Mateo
  • Foster City
  • Burlingame
  • Hillsborough
  • Belmont
  • Millbrae
  • San Carlos
  • San Bruno
  • Redwood City
  • South San Francisco

Nearby San Mateo Neighborhoods

  • Baywood - Aragon
  • Baywood Park
  • Beresford Park
  • Central San Mateo
  • Downtown
  • East San Mateo
  • Hayward Park
  • Hillsdale
  • Hillsdale
  • Laurel
  • North Central
  • San Mateo Park
  • Shoreview
  • South San Mateo
  • Sugarloaf
  • Western Hills

Common topics among people researching
Movers in Shoreview

Piano movers near me in Shoreview

Long distance movers will need to do the same, and add the fact that moving and storage may cross state lines.

Nationwide movers may have the systems and technology to keep you in the loop throughout your move.

You may want to avoid moving on holidays since some movers do not move on holidays.

What is the cheapest moving company?

The packers and movers have access to packaging material which you can't even think of.

While there are many moving companies on the market, you should always make sure you hire business movers who have experience with office moving and business relocation.

Last minute movers

The team of dedicated moving professionals at Affordable Movers will provide an effective and efficient moving plan.

Not all local movers are reputable and trustworthy - there are also bad moving companies that will not hesitate to use fraudulent techniques to get more money from their customers.

First of all, you can check out the internet and newspapers to find out as much information as you can about different movers.

Some movers will conduct orientation meetings with your staff to provide them with instructions on packing, equipment preparation, and scheduling, as well as to answer any questions.

top Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Cheap movers near me

Your new house could need an emergency fix, you could blow a tire, your movers could lose something important in transit.

These type of long distance movers also known as out of state moving companies help in relocating people who wish to move from one place to another.

For instance, if the movers get there and realize you have a water bed that must be drained before moving and storage, it will throw their schedule off and create a problem for you and the company.

Should I hire movers?

With a purpose to determine what discount movers is able to offer you get a quote to make contact with them.

Student Movers make sure the safe transportation of your belongings to distant places without causing any damage to any personal items.

Budget movers in Shoreview

Understanding the process before you begin the move will ensure that you have a positive experience with your movers.

In addition to packing and moving, movers are often a source for packing supplies as well.

Checking for the movers' licensing is extremely important to stay away from scams and frauds of any kind that might lead to serious theft issues.

Because reputable trustworthy movers are expected to operate within some price boundaries, it is easier to notice when you are getting way below market rates for your move.

recommended Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Cross country movers

Apartment movers can help you move all of your belongings without the hassle of renting a truck.

However, for most people, the benefits of including stabilization training far outweigh the negative of having a little less improvement in the prime movers.

These movers replace the executable for ligand docking and provide greater flexibility to the user in customizing the docking protocol.

And when it comes to hiring the best movers then you can just browse through the experience, customer feedback, range of moving services & prices and the ratings of the moving company that you are planning to hire.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Seal Point Park
Dog park
1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.47 miles)
Seal Point Park
Harborview Park
Park
1725 Monte Diablo Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.54 miles)
Harborview Park
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Dog park
1775-1847 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.62 miles)
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Joinville Park
Park
2111 Kehoe Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.07 miles)
Joinville Park
De Anza Historical Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94402
(1.21 miles)
De Anza Historical Park
Coyote Point Beach
Public beach
Bay Trail, San Mateo, CA 94401
parks.smcgov.org
(1.41 miles)
Coyote Point Beach
Fiesta Meadows Park
Park
1141 Bermuda Dr, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.81 miles)
Fiesta Meadows Park

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255