Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Professional Shoreview, San Mateo Movers 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  I loved working with Road Runner Moving. Their pricing is competitive, they arrived on time and gave me a heads up when they were about 30 minutes out, and they got me moved from one apartment to another in a little over 4 hours. I can’t even imagine that my move could be this much smooth. Would recommend!

    thumb Dan Ochs
    7/09/2020

    5 star review  They were attentive and professional. Packed very well and worked like a well-oiled machine. No issues no headaches and they were very nice and polite. They were worth every single penny and I would use them again in a sec. highly recommend them to my friends!

    thumb Akeem Stracke
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  These guys were very fast and were very careful with our stuff. They wrapped our stuff, loaded onto the truck, drove to the new place, unwrapped, and moved into the new house. All in under 3 hours. I would surely recommend them! 5 stars!

    thumb Bradly Kagan
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  My husband and I had no worries at all during our last move. We had decided to use Roadrunner Moving owing to their renowned reputation of ensuring satisfaction on the part of the customers, and we ended up being totally satisfied with everything they did for us. They did all the work for us as we relaxed and even when it came to paying, there was no fuss at all because the pricing was very reasonable.

    thumb Diana Mackenzie
    7/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Everything about my move was pretty much as great as I had expected. Teams of Roadrunner Moving are well qualified and determined to offer quality service. The communication was well they kept me informed throughout my move. When my belongings arrived, it came in the same way as they are loaded. No Signs of mishandling, dirt or wetness. They really did a great job with my move and I appreciate them for their effort.

    thumb Belen Matthews
    8/13/2019

    5 star review  RoadRunner Moving are unique in every possible way. You can trust them for efficient moving. They ensured all was perfect right from the start until the end. I loved the way they were an able to manage their time efficiently and perfectly. Their services were great, and I did not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended to everyone for the move.

    thumb William Barrett
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  They are really good at what they do! Everything was successfully moved from the old house to my new house. They did not waste time. The price was so fair. I am very satisfied.

    thumb Scott Dixon
    12/24/2019

    5 star review  Movers were on time, clean and professional. We have a 4 year old and they were considerate and kid friendly. I told them I only wanted 3 hours but nothing more. They took the proper precautions with our furniture but were also quick and efficient. They didn't complain when I asked them to rearrange the couch, didn't like it, and then asked them to put it back the way it was. RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Jordon Smith
    6/08/2020
  • 5 star review  Each person we dealt with from the office to the movers was extremely helpful and professional. We had tight spaces, doorways and stairs. They unhinged our doors and move our furnishings quickly with no damage. Seriously I cannot recommend this company and Jamie and team enough. If you're planning a move do not look any further than RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Howard Shrader
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  Good service, especially for the price. No extra charges or hidden fees. what he quoted was what I paid. I'm happy with the service they provided me. They took great care of my belongings. The move was great.

    thumb Lucille Bradford
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  When I first saw it arrive I was worried it wouldn't fit all my stuff, but they made it happen. Super professional and he took extra care of moving all my stuff (rug on hardwood floor, wrapping around everything). I'm really impressed. Also, their prices are super competitive. The attention to detail was really great.

    thumb Connie B. Roberts
    11/30/2019

    5 star review  Great moving Company! From beginning to end very professional and efficient. I was a little skeptical about hiring a moving company but I am glad I did.I had a real simple move and did not take more than a few hours. The movers were very experienced and careful with my belongings and mode it to my new place in a safe and timely manner.

    thumb Emma Emily
    1/27/2020
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended. 3 man crew Showed up on time, prepared and worked tirelessly. I had a wonderfully smooth experience moving with the help of Road Runner movers. This company was recommended to me by a friend. And I recommend them to you all.

    thumb Teresa Deik
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  Pretty much the perfect move. They moved us lust week. They were very polite and professional. They respected our stuff and our property. We paid a fair price. We would highly recommend using this mover!

    thumb Maria Sharp
    5/27/2019

    5 star review  The guys from RoadRunner Moving were polite, professional. They asked me the necessary questions instead of making assumptions. They were super careful with our furniture and moved us in as fast a time as possible. Through their adorable relocation services, I was able to move so peacefully and wonderfully. They carried out their part the perfect way. Best movers.

    thumb Thomas Williams
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  wrapped and hauled to their truck. These guys know what they are James and his Team worked very professional and got the job done. They were right on time and the time estimate they gave was spot on. The prices were also reasonable. They packed all of my furniture securely, yet quickly. I will refer them to all my family and friends. Thanks for a smooth move!

    thumb Johnny Oliver
    7/24/2020
  • 5 star review  RoadRunner Moving was much better than any moving company we have ever used before. They were proper and had a much longer and elaborate process. They were exclusively about helping us. They were always available to assist us and fine tune some of the other details that you never consider. Companies like this are here to stay. And after our move we will be recommending them to anybody who is moving.

    thumb Michael Walsh
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  It was a long move and not too easy job involved. But the men kept positive attitude throughout, which also maintained my spirits. You can just tell that the movers were highly trained and experienced, not letting any challenges phase them at all. All of my furniture and exercise equipment arrived safely and they took care of every item. Highest recommendations to this moving company!

    thumb Archibald Schumm
    8/25/2020

    5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  Chanda and 2 others arrived at 8.00am sharp as arranged. Friendly, helpful and efficient. These guys do not hang around. Expertly cleared a large 3-bed flat in around 1 hour. Also dismantled and re-assembled a number of tricky/delicate items with no problems. Extremely satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to everyone! Worth every penny! Thank you!

    thumb Robel Miguel
    10/06/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Shoreview, San Mateo Zip Code(s)

Nearby Cities

  • San Mateo
  • Foster City
  • Burlingame
  • Hillsborough
  • Belmont
  • Millbrae
  • San Carlos
  • San Bruno
  • Redwood City
  • South San Francisco

Nearby San Mateo Neighborhoods

  • Baywood - Aragon
  • Baywood Park
  • Beresford Park
  • Central San Mateo
  • Downtown
  • East San Mateo
  • Hayward Park
  • Hillsdale
  • Hillsdale
  • Laurel
  • North Central
  • San Mateo Park
  • Shoreview
  • South San Mateo
  • Sugarloaf
  • Western Hills

Common topics among people researching
Movers in Shoreview

Piano movers near me in Shoreview

Long distance movers will need to do the same, and add the fact that moving and storage may cross state lines.

Nationwide movers may have the systems and technology to keep you in the loop throughout your move.

You may want to avoid moving on holidays since some movers do not move on holidays.

What is the cheapest moving company?

The packers and movers have access to packaging material which you can't even think of.

While there are many moving companies on the market, you should always make sure you hire business movers who have experience with office moving and business relocation.

Last minute movers

The team of dedicated moving professionals at Affordable Movers will provide an effective and efficient moving plan.

Not all local movers are reputable and trustworthy - there are also bad moving companies that will not hesitate to use fraudulent techniques to get more money from their customers.

First of all, you can check out the internet and newspapers to find out as much information as you can about different movers.

Some movers will conduct orientation meetings with your staff to provide them with instructions on packing, equipment preparation, and scheduling, as well as to answer any questions.

top Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Cheap movers near me

Your new house could need an emergency fix, you could blow a tire, your movers could lose something important in transit.

These type of long distance movers also known as out of state moving companies help in relocating people who wish to move from one place to another.

For instance, if the movers get there and realize you have a water bed that must be drained before moving and storage, it will throw their schedule off and create a problem for you and the company.

Should I hire movers?

With a purpose to determine what discount movers is able to offer you get a quote to make contact with them.

Student Movers make sure the safe transportation of your belongings to distant places without causing any damage to any personal items.

Budget movers in Shoreview

Understanding the process before you begin the move will ensure that you have a positive experience with your movers.

In addition to packing and moving, movers are often a source for packing supplies as well.

Checking for the movers' licensing is extremely important to stay away from scams and frauds of any kind that might lead to serious theft issues.

Because reputable trustworthy movers are expected to operate within some price boundaries, it is easier to notice when you are getting way below market rates for your move.

recommended Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Cross country movers

Apartment movers can help you move all of your belongings without the hassle of renting a truck.

However, for most people, the benefits of including stabilization training far outweigh the negative of having a little less improvement in the prime movers.

These movers replace the executable for ligand docking and provide greater flexibility to the user in customizing the docking protocol.

And when it comes to hiring the best movers then you can just browse through the experience, customer feedback, range of moving services & prices and the ratings of the moving company that you are planning to hire.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Harborview Park
Park
1725 Monte Diablo Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.54 miles)
Harborview Park
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Park
San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.78 miles)
Martin Luther King Jr. Park
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Park
1701 Coyote Point Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
parks.smcgov.org
(1.06 miles)
Coyote Point Recreation Area
Parkside Aquatic Park
Park
1595 Seal St, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.36 miles)
Parkside Aquatic Park
Create, Mix and Mingle
Painting studio
1888 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94403
createmixandmingle.com
(1.65 miles)
Create, Mix and Mingle
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation
City government office
330 W 20th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.79 miles)
City of San Mateo Parks and Recreation
Fiesta Meadows Park
Park
1141 Bermuda Dr, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.81 miles)
Fiesta Meadows Park

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255