Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Professional Shoreview, San Mateo Moving Service 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  Rocky and Mick helped me move this Saturday. We had a ton of stuff but they were able to fit an amazing amount of stuff in their van. They were right on time, finished early and were very helpful. Use them for your next move - I certainly will.

    thumb Willis Effertz
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  After reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to go with RoadRunner Moving, I called the company's customer service and they were quick to answer my call. I'm so glad I went with them. The entire process, from start to getting a quote and estimate) to the finish was efficient. I will move with them again in the future. They are the best movers in the town. Highly recommended movers in the town.

    thumb Dana Aaron
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  Very good. Have used them a few times and you always get a good price and good service. Easy to send and receive messages back from them if you have a question. I will use them again and will recommend them too for sure.

    thumb Elisha Gutmann
    3/18/2021
  • 5 star review  The RoadRunner Moving team handled our move, and I couldn't have been more pleased. They were on time, efficient, and handled all of our belongings with the utmost care. The movers are professional and make sure to handle the move with great care. I am so happy and would love to recommend them to all.

    thumb Willard James
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  We are very thankful for the amazing customer service and hard work. We had a three man crew, They were on-time, courteous, helpful and their estimate of time was almost exactly dead-on! This is our second time using RoadRunner Moving and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free move to help ease the stress.

    thumb Roy Schwartz
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  Roadrunner Moving was excellent! The guys that they sent were extremely professional, fast and strong. I ended up paying less than my estimate just because of how quickly these guys worked. I am super happy with the experience and will recommend Roadrunner Moving to my friends.

    thumb Elizabeth Ince
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  Jacob and Noah were great. They helped me with moving from FL to TX and were great. They definitely got the job done and were really friendly, and went the extra mile. They make a difficult situation easy to handle. I recommended this company to my parents who moved a few weeks after us; they had the same excellent experience as I did! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Annabelle Gibson
    3/26/2021
  • 5 star review  Great communication and extremely efficient. Fast and careful with loading and unloading my possessions. I had no issue from start to finish. Hopefully we don't have to move any time soon, but if we do I'd work on the go again!

    thumb Chad Sherman
    1/04/2020

    5 star review  Thomas and his team are real professionals. They are very efficient. They know how to do the job properly and quickly. They help wrapping my furniture very well. My move today was completed one hour ahead of schedule, which is amazing. Also they are very nice people and always give me a smile. I highly suggest everyone to hire RoadRunner Moving and Guys for an easy and stress-free move!

    thumb Keith Thomas
    10/28/2020

    5 star review  The Road Runner movers crew worked really hard to get everything out carefully and put everything where I needed them to. They were really professional.I really appreciate you all! I recommend this company! Thank you. Recommended to all.

    thumb Emilia Cowan
    10/12/2020

    5 star review  They are really good at what they do! Everything was successfully moved from the old house to my new house. They did not waste time. The price was so fair. I am very satisfied.

    thumb Scott Dixon
    12/24/2019
  • 5 star review  RoadRunner Moving were beyond incredible. I reached out to Smart City on a Thursday panicking about moving an apartment for my daughter. It was the perfect move with all of our requirements and at an amazing price. They were great at communicating and understanding my needs. I wish I would’ve known about RoadRunner Moving earlier.

    thumb Anne Franck
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  They were really professional and did not charge extra for an added stop.Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for movers.

    thumb Emma Robinson
    11/24/2019

    5 star review  I am grateful to RoadRunner Moving for moving me at a cost I could afford and forgetting all my belongings there intact. Matthew and the crew worked well together, and I felt I was in good hands during the entire process. In my entire life, I never had such an easy move. I can’t thank them enough. Recommended!

    thumb Kelley Lind
    3/31/2021

    5 star review  Each person we dealt with from the office to the movers was extremely helpful and professional. We had tight spaces, doorways and stairs. They unhinged our doors and move our furnishings quickly with no damage. Seriously I cannot recommend this company and Jamie and team enough. If you're planning a move do not look any further than RoadRunner Moving.

    thumb Howard Shrader
    5/18/2020
  • 5 star review  They were very professional and polite. They worked very hard and were very efficient. They took EVERY precaution and went above and beyond to ensure every piece of furniture was meticulously wrapped.They disassembled the big stuff and reassembled everything perfectly.If I ever have to move again, then I would definitely call Road Runner Moving.

    thumb Meredith Greco
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  As far as I can see, they did a very good job and know what they are doing. No complaints on my end, instead big smiles because my family can now peacefully settle in without the stresses of moving. We are thankful for being able to use such a good moving company, and our things are now delivered!

    thumb Joey Hyatt
    9/07/2020

    5 star review  Great moving Company! From beginning to end very professional and efficient. I was a little skeptical about hiring a moving company but I am glad I did.I had a real simple move and did not take more than a few hours. The movers were very experienced and careful with my belongings and mode it to my new place in a safe and timely manner.

    thumb Emma Emily
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  7/29/20: RoadRunner crew arrived as advertised. Broke down furniture , Packed, Loaded and were gone just under 3 hours! Excellent communication, professional appearance and a very clean execution. Hoping experience on the other side is going to be excellent as well. upping to 5 stars from 4! earlier comment on the quoting process: So far so good.. After checking with multiple movers - i decided to go with Road Runner. Ron was very helpful and patient through the process. The estimation/ contract process was smooth. Looking forward to posting a 5 star review of the move day experience!

    thumb R Chandra Sekhar
    7/29/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Shoreview, San Mateo Zip Code(s)

Nearby Cities

  • San Mateo
  • Foster City
  • Burlingame
  • Hillsborough
  • Belmont
  • Millbrae
  • San Carlos
  • San Bruno
  • Redwood City
  • South San Francisco

Nearby San Mateo Neighborhoods

  • Baywood - Aragon
  • Baywood Park
  • Beresford Park
  • Central San Mateo
  • Downtown
  • East San Mateo
  • Hayward Park
  • Hillsdale
  • Hillsdale
  • Laurel
  • North Central
  • San Mateo Park
  • Shoreview
  • South San Mateo
  • Sugarloaf
  • Western Hills

Common topics among people researching
Moving Service in Shoreview

What does moving service do?

Car moving companies play crucial role in moving your car to offshore location safely and with complete security.

Possibly, the most obvious paramount concern could be simply how you verify the genuineness of the moving ensembles posted on the the event that the moving company tries not to give to visit your place for an intricate assessment but still gives you a citation.

It will depend upon your budget that which kind of service you it is clear from its name, a full moving service will cover al your moving needs that includes packing, loading, traveling, and unloading of your all valuable goods.

Full service moving companies in Shoreview

The moving company provides all of the boxes, bubble wrap, packing tape, and everything else that may be needed to get your belongings safely to their new destination.

Although, hiring a moving company can save a lot of time and stress off you, but hiring the unprofessional moving company can add to the time and stress as well.

What is full service moving?

By carefully evaluating the various companies available to you, you can choose a moving company with a solid reputation, fair prices, and quality services.

However, there are many moving companies that can provide you shifting services, you should look for those that are reliable and professionals.

Another advantage is, compared to using a moving company that packs everything for you, it is fairly cheap.

recommended Moving Service Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Packing and moving services

As you pack your bags for the full-service moving company to take to your home, make sure that you double-check your trash for any personal information.

Thus, when you feel that you are under such circumstances, it will be a great step that you contact any Moving Service.

Some moving companies that specialize in the moving of offices and businesses from one place to another often have specialized teams that go in and set up the office furniture after the movers have dropped the items off.

The moving is a rather serious matter which is burdened with a huge amount of nuances starting with proper packing materials and up to the right position of furniture and boxes in the truck for safe relocation of belongings.

Moving service near me

There are numerous moving companies available that can perform as small as packing your belongings to packing and transporting.

The self moving services reduce your moving cost, but you need to pack all your materials and can hire the moving pod.

Moreover, a shifting plan is of utmost significance when you are tallying things after the relocation process is complete.

Smaller companies tend to offer more personalised service, which is a big bonus for some people who prefer a softer touch in their dealings with their relocation provider.

What does full service moving include?

There are some things however that professional movers have incorporated into their normal moving services that really go out of their way to help their clients.

And because of the variety of packages many moving companies offer, you will surely find a package that suits your budget.

And finally, if your hunt for free boxes fails, you can always buy a wide assortment of them from a moving company.

top Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA
What is self service moving?

While full service moving companies have their advantages, portable moving and storage might be just what you need.

Keep in mind that checking out reviews of full service moving companies should serve as nothing but guidelines for you to pick up the mover that will be the right one for you.

Some fraud moving companies charge undisclosed prices in the final bill leading to the dissatisfaction of the customers.

But if you are choosing the best and a reliable moving company, then some of your problems are sorted.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Ryder Court Park
Park
1625 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.27 miles)
Ryder Court Park
The Green Fashion Florist
Florist
915 S Claremont St #1833, San Mateo, CA 94402
greenfashionflorist.com
(0.80 miles)
The Green Fashion Florist
Japanese Gardens
Garden
50 E 5th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.96 miles)
Japanese Gardens
John Lee Dog Park
Dog park
2045 Detroit Dr, San Mateo, CA 94404
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.03 miles)
John Lee Dog Park
Joinville Park
Park
2111 Kehoe Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.07 miles)
Joinville Park
Parkside Aquatic Park
Park
1595 Seal St, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.36 miles)
Parkside Aquatic Park
park
Park
1900 Vista Del Mar, San Mateo, CA 94404
(1.81 miles)
park

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255