Specials

Reviews

  (510) 640-8300

Professional Shoreview, San Mateo Moving Service 

Providing Shoreview residents with

THE VERY BEST

Moving Experience YOU Deserve!

Quick Move Calculator

Curious to know how much your move could cost?
This Free Calculator will tell you!

RoadRunner Polaris Moving Services in Shoreview

fas|fa-truck-moving|
fas|fa-map-marked-alt|
Long Distance Moving

Shoreview Long Distance Movers

fas|fa-people-carry|
et|icon_building|
et|icon_group|
Senior Moving

Shoreview Senior Moving Services

fas|fa-warehouse|
Storage Services

Shoreview Moving Storage

fas|fa-tape|
fas|fa-couch|

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Why Work with Us?

Because we have solved the 5 main worries people have when moving!

1. Overcharges?

Not with our 

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Flat-Rate Pricing!

Get a free quote for your Shoreview move now.

2. Packing Nightmare?

Save time with our Shoreview

et|icon_box-checked|Z

White Glove Packing Service

Or do it yourself with our top Moving Supplies.

3. Damaged Furniture?

We dispatch our patient and super careful

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Furniture Moving Experts

On top of that, in Shoreview you are protected by our Comprehensive Furniture Insurance.

4. Arriving Too Early?

We will store your belongings in our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

Storage Facilities

in Shoreview or your destination until your place is ready.

5. Can I Trust These Movers?

Just check our

et|icon_box-checked|Z

5-Star Reviews!

and see for yourself.

And we are Insured and Licensed by the Department of Transportation in the State of California.

That’s how we make sure

Your Shoreview, San Mateo move is Worry‑free, Secure, and above all – Pleasant!

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Check our Reviews

See what our customers publicly say about us

  • 5 star review  Excellent customer service. They did an outstanding job of keeping in communication with me throughout the move. You can tell customer satisfaction is extremely important to them. Thank you for the A+ customer service.

    thumb Sean Hardy
    11/23/2019

    5 star review  Pretty much the perfect move. They moved us lust week. They were very polite and professional. They respected our stuff and our property. We paid a fair price. We would highly recommend using this mover!

    thumb Maria Sharp
    5/27/2019

    5 star review  Both movers were extremely friendly and took care of our items. Everything arrived on the same condition! One of our sofas was tricky and they had to use the stairs. I would hire them again and have already recommended them to my parents.

    thumb John Douglas
    9/21/2020

    5 star review  Great service from the team today for our move. Was really easy to book by phone and they were able to accommodate my move first thing in the morning. Finishing up roughly in the time frame we had expected from the quote. I am very happy!

    thumb Angela Desosa
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star review  The services that they accorded me when I consulted them were good enough to enable me stay around them again. I loved the manner in which they handled everything. It was so full of experience and maturity. I am so sure they can do that, or even better to you. So why not give them a try? Best moving guys ever!!

    thumb David Toro
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  On the day of the move, the moving team of 3 guys came to the location on time and ready to start right away with materials in hand. It took them 2 hours instead of the estimates 3-4 hours to move everything from the old location to the new location. This was by far the greatest experience we have had with a moving company. 100% would recommend.

    thumb Jeffery Dibbert
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  What a great company RoadRunner Moving movers are. They definitely treat you like a customer should be treated. I had a relatively small move and they did an outstanding job. They are great. I would love to book them again for future moves.

    thumb A Google User
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  I used RoadRunner Moving recently for my move to NC and couldn’t be happier with my move; they were on time, fast and careful with my belongings. They packed and loaded everything in truck efficiently. Everything was unloaded and set up in a professional manner. Would use again in a heartbeat!

    thumb Carlos Meyers
    6/23/2020
  • 5 star review  Very fast and efficient. The quality of service that I received was amazing, and their prices are great specially comparing with the other moving companies! I couldn't have asked for better experience with them.

    thumb Redmon Williams
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  What an amazing move it turned out to be with an exceptional Road Runner Moving crew. They were professionally trained and made the move super stress free with their kind and decent nature. They exceeded my expectations and were truly the best. I highly recommend using this company!

    thumb Kellie Boren
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  This move went smooth and there was nothing that went wrong. I felt it is a must to let the world know how great they are as a company. Thank you thank you! I highly recommend them without any hesitation or doubt!

    thumb Ewald Müller
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  After reading a bunch of reviews, I decided to go with RoadRunner Moving, I called the company's customer service and they were quick to answer my call. I'm so glad I went with them. The entire process, from start to getting a quote and estimate) to the finish was efficient. I will move with them again in the future. They are the best movers in the town. Highly recommended movers in the town.

    thumb Dana Aaron
    2/08/2020
  • 5 star review  Good service, especially for the price. No extra charges or hidden fees. what he quoted was what I paid. I'm happy with the service they provided me. They took great care of my belongings. The move was great.

    thumb Lucille Bradford
    1/21/2020

    5 star review  Chanda and 2 others arrived at 8.00am sharp as arranged. Friendly, helpful and efficient. These guys do not hang around. Expertly cleared a large 3-bed flat in around 1 hour. Also dismantled and re-assembled a number of tricky/delicate items with no problems. Extremely satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend RoadRunner Moving to everyone! Worth every penny! Thank you!

    thumb Robel Miguel
    10/06/2020

    4 star review  Best moving experience of my life. Hands down. Great communication from start to finish and everything arrived quickly and perfectly. Anyone looking for movers, don't look anywhere else. I've already recommended RoadRunner Moving to a few friends. Thanks for a great job at a fair price!

    thumb Marie Davis
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  When I first saw it arrive I was worried it wouldn't fit all my stuff, but they made it happen. Super professional and he took extra care of moving all my stuff (rug on hardwood floor, wrapping around everything). I'm really impressed. Also, their prices are super competitive. The attention to detail was really great.

    thumb Connie B. Roberts
    11/30/2019
  • 5 star review  We are very thankful for the amazing customer service and hard work. We had a three man crew, They were on-time, courteous, helpful and their estimate of time was almost exactly dead-on! This is our second time using RoadRunner Moving and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hassle-free move to help ease the stress.

    thumb Roy Schwartz
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  The movers were competent, with the right attitude and polite, they treated my family and I like royalty. Let Road Runner Moving give you a personalized moving service, just call them!

    thumb Vita Mayert
    9/23/2020

    5 star review  Best movers in my life! So nice and strong and efficient. I thought the move will take about 5 hours. It took only 3 hours. Should I say I was pleasantly surprised? If I ever move again, I hope not though, I am moving with Roadrunner Moving for sure.

    thumb Colleen Lange
    6/28/2019

    5 star review  The movers packed everything so quickly all the while being very careful with our belongings, and they did it all with a big smile on their faces! I cannot express my gratitude enough. I am so happy with my move. They are great. I would highly recommend to anyone who is concerned with their moving process!

    thumb Michael Holl
    3/24/2020

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

Serving Shoreview and the Surrounding Areas

Shoreview, San Mateo, CA

Shoreview, San Mateo Zip Code(s)

Nearby Cities

  • San Mateo
  • Foster City
  • Burlingame
  • Hillsborough
  • Belmont
  • Millbrae
  • San Carlos
  • San Bruno
  • Redwood City
  • South San Francisco

Nearby San Mateo Neighborhoods

  • Baywood - Aragon
  • Baywood Park
  • Beresford Park
  • Central San Mateo
  • Downtown
  • East San Mateo
  • Hayward Park
  • Hillsdale
  • Hillsdale
  • Laurel
  • North Central
  • San Mateo Park
  • Shoreview
  • South San Mateo
  • Sugarloaf
  • Western Hills

Common topics among people researching
Moving Service in Shoreview

What does moving service do?

Car moving companies play crucial role in moving your car to offshore location safely and with complete security.

Possibly, the most obvious paramount concern could be simply how you verify the genuineness of the moving ensembles posted on the the event that the moving company tries not to give to visit your place for an intricate assessment but still gives you a citation.

It will depend upon your budget that which kind of service you it is clear from its name, a full moving service will cover al your moving needs that includes packing, loading, traveling, and unloading of your all valuable goods.

Full service moving companies in Shoreview

The moving company provides all of the boxes, bubble wrap, packing tape, and everything else that may be needed to get your belongings safely to their new destination.

Although, hiring a moving company can save a lot of time and stress off you, but hiring the unprofessional moving company can add to the time and stress as well.

What is full service moving?

By carefully evaluating the various companies available to you, you can choose a moving company with a solid reputation, fair prices, and quality services.

However, there are many moving companies that can provide you shifting services, you should look for those that are reliable and professionals.

Another advantage is, compared to using a moving company that packs everything for you, it is fairly cheap.

recommended Moving Service Shoreview, San Mateo CA

Packing and moving services

As you pack your bags for the full-service moving company to take to your home, make sure that you double-check your trash for any personal information.

Thus, when you feel that you are under such circumstances, it will be a great step that you contact any Moving Service.

Some moving companies that specialize in the moving of offices and businesses from one place to another often have specialized teams that go in and set up the office furniture after the movers have dropped the items off.

The moving is a rather serious matter which is burdened with a huge amount of nuances starting with proper packing materials and up to the right position of furniture and boxes in the truck for safe relocation of belongings.

Moving service near me

There are numerous moving companies available that can perform as small as packing your belongings to packing and transporting.

The self moving services reduce your moving cost, but you need to pack all your materials and can hire the moving pod.

Moreover, a shifting plan is of utmost significance when you are tallying things after the relocation process is complete.

Smaller companies tend to offer more personalised service, which is a big bonus for some people who prefer a softer touch in their dealings with their relocation provider.

What does full service moving include?

There are some things however that professional movers have incorporated into their normal moving services that really go out of their way to help their clients.

And because of the variety of packages many moving companies offer, you will surely find a package that suits your budget.

And finally, if your hunt for free boxes fails, you can always buy a wide assortment of them from a moving company.

top Mover Shoreview, San Mateo CA
What is self service moving?

While full service moving companies have their advantages, portable moving and storage might be just what you need.

Keep in mind that checking out reviews of full service moving companies should serve as nothing but guidelines for you to pick up the mover that will be the right one for you.

Some fraud moving companies charge undisclosed prices in the final bill leading to the dissatisfaction of the customers.

But if you are choosing the best and a reliable moving company, then some of your problems are sorted.

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

If you plan to move to Shoreview,

here are a few places that may interest you

(and if you are leaving the area, it’s still not late to visit them!)

Ryder Court Park
Park
1625 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.27 miles)
Ryder Court Park
Seal Point Park
Dog park
1901 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.47 miles)
Seal Point Park
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
Dog park
1775-1847 J Hart Clinton Dr, San Mateo, CA 94401
cityofsanmateo.org
(0.62 miles)
Seal Point Harbor Dog Park
The Green Fashion Florist
Florist
915 S Claremont St #1833, San Mateo, CA 94402
greenfashionflorist.com
(0.80 miles)
The Green Fashion Florist
John Lee Dog Park
Dog park
2045 Detroit Dr, San Mateo, CA 94404
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.03 miles)
John Lee Dog Park
Trinta Park
Park
1950 Leslie St, San Mateo, CA 94403
cityofsanmateo.org
(1.54 miles)
Trinta Park
Maker Faire
Museum
2495 S Delaware St, San Mateo, CA 94403
(1.90 miles)
Maker Faire

Connect with our Team:   (510) 640-8300

We Accept

Main Location

et|icon_pin|

Address

RoadRunner Polaris
Union City, CA 94587

et|icon_phone|

Phone

(510) 640-8300
et|icon_mail|

US DOT 3041255